Humphreys Backstage Live
FacebookTwitterInstagram
  • Rising Star Sep 30, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Viva Santana Oct 1, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • SD Chargers   Joe Barksdale Jam Session Oct 3, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Detroit Underground Oct 7, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Rising Star Oct 8, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Beta Maxx Oct 14, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Funks Most Wanted Oct 15, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Funks Most Wanted Oct 16, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • SD Chargers   Joe Barksdale Jam Session Oct 17, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Detroit Underground Oct 21, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Friday, Sep 30, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Rising Star
$12 cover
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Latin Rock
Viva Santana
$12 cover
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016 - 10:00 AM
Genre: Jazz
Jason Brown
Sunday Champagne Brunch
Monday, Oct 3, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Genre: Blues
**SD Chargers** ***Joe Barksdale*** Jam Session
$10 cover
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Backwater Blues Band
$5 cover
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Blue Rockit
$5 cover
Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Walter Gentry
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover
Friday, Oct 7, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Detroit Underground
$12 cover
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 - 5:00 PM
Genre: Rock
The Reflectors
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Rising Star
$12 cover
Sunday, Oct 9, 2016 - 10:00 AM
Genre: Jazz
Mercedes Moore
Sunday Champagne Brunch
Sunday, Oct 9, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Scott Wilkie
Host DJ John Phillips
$12 cover