Humphreys Backstage Live
FacebookTwitterInstagram
  • Rising Star Jan 27, 2017 - 9:00 PM
  • Viva Santana Jan 28, 2017 - 9:00 PM
  • Arnessa Rickett Jan 29, 2017 - 7:00 PM
  • Detroit Underground Feb 3, 2017 - 9:00 PM
  • Rising Star Feb 4, 2017 - 9:00 PM
  • Viva Santana Feb 10, 2017 - 9:00 PM
  • Keiko Matsui Feb 11, 2017 - 7:30 PM
  • Keiko Matsui Feb 11, 2017 - 9:30 PM
  • B.I.G Feb 12, 2017 - 8:00 PM
  • Rising Star Feb 17, 2017 - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Missy Andersen
$5 cover
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Rosy Dawn
$5 cover
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Wildside
$5 cover
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Backwater Blues Band
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Rising Star
$12 cover
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Latin Rock
Viva Santana
$12 cover
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Genre: Jazz
Mercedes Moore
Sunday Champagne Brunch
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Arnessa Rickett
$12 cover
Monday, Jan 30, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Missy Andersen
$5 cover
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Bayou Brothers
Host DJ John phillips
$5 cover
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Francois Sims & Groove Squad
$5 cover
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Wildside
$5 cover